District Disability Rehabilitation Centre, Ahmednagar

(Approved by Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India)

जिल्हा दिव्यांग पुनर्वसन केंद्र, अहमदनगर

( सामाजिक न्याय व अधिकारिता मंत्रालय भारत सरकार द्वारा नियुक्त डॉ. विट्ठलराव विखे पाटिल फाउंडेशन द्वारा कार्यान्वित )


National Team

Air Marshal Denzil Keelor PVSM, KrC, AVSM, VrC
Dr. Mallika Nadda
Ms Chitra Shah
(Vice President)

State Team

Dr. Medha kirit somaiyya
(President, Special Olympics Bharat)
Dr. Bhagwan Talware
(Area Director, Special Olympics Bharat)
Mr. Jitendra Dhole
(Sports Director, Special Olympics Bharat)

District Team

Dhanshree Sujay Vikhe patil
Dr. Suvarna Ganvir
Dr. Abhijeet Diwate
(Vice President)
Dr. Deepak Anap
(General Secretary)
Dr. Abhijeet Merekar
(Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist)
Dr. Kiran Aher
(Sport Incharge)
Atul Bhandare
Yogesh Alhat
(Expertise, Intellectual Disability)
Dr. Nitin Kunklol
(Business Expert)
Kumar. Abhijeet Mane
(Sport Representative{Swimming})
Kumari. Shruti Kavhane
(Sport Representative{Running})

Join Our Mission to Improve a Feature of Specially abled Players.

© 2024 All Rights Reserved. Designed By UTKRRANTI